Editorial Board

KSMPE Editor in Chief

Sung-Ki Lyu

Gyeongsang National University

sklyu@gnu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate


KSMPE Editors

Seok-Ho Kim

Changwon National University

seokho@changwon.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate

Ho-Chan Kim

Andong National University

hckim@andong.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Du-Hwan Mun

Kyungpook National University

dhmun@knu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate
orcid

Kyung-Chang Lee

Pukyong National University

gclee@pknu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Jang-Min Park

Yeungnam University

jpark@yu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Jun-Young Park

Kumoh National Institute of Technology

pcello@kumoh.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Hae-Woon Choi

Keimyung University

hwchoi@kmu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate

Sung-Hoon OH

Chonbuk National University

oshun0305@jbnu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia
Orcid orcid

Jae-Won Choi

University of Akron, USA

jchoi1@uakron.edu

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Hyun-Jun Kim

Kyungpook National University

hjoonkim@knu.ac.kr

Orcid orcid

Hae-Ji Kim

Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology

khji@gntech.ac.kr

Orcid orcid

Sang-Dong Mun

Chonbuk National University

msd@jbnu.ac.kr

 

Baek-Seok Chu

Kumoh National Institute of Technology

bschu@kumoh.ac.kr

 

Jung-Woo Sohn

Kumoh National Institute of Technology

jwsohn@kumoh.ac.kr

 

Byeng-Hee Yoo

Texas State Univ., USA

by21@txstate.edu

 

Hyun-Seop Lee

Tongmyong University

hslee@tu.ac.kr

Orcid orcid

Doo-Seon Choi

KIMM

choids@kimm.re.kr

Orcid orcid

Jung-Ho Cho

Chungbuk National University

junghocho@chungbuk.ac.kr

 

Jean Byringiro Bosco

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology, Kenya

codmechatronics@dkut.ac.ke

 

Byung-Chul Kim

Dong-A University

mir7942@dau.ac.kr

 

Dong-Yeon Lee

Yeungnam University

dylee@ynu.ac.kr

 

Young-Tae Cho

Junju University

choyt@jj.ac.kr

 

Hee-Keun Cho

Andong National University

hckim@andong.ac.kr

 

Chang Choi

Korea Polytechnics Changwon

eorn02@empas.com

 

Jae-Ung Cho

Kongju National University

jucho@kongju.ac.kr

 

Lu Long

Huaihai Institute of Technology, China

lulong62@163.com

 

Dong-Won Jung

Jeju University

jdwcheju@jejunu.ac.kr

 

Jae-Wook Lee

KITECH

jaewk@kitech.re.kr

 

Sang-Hwa Jung

Chosun University

shjeong@chosun.ac.kr

 

Uthayakumar

Kalasalingam University

uthaykumar@gmail.com

Researchgate researchgate

Jeong-beom Ma

Dongyang Mirae University

jbmakr@dongyang.ac.kr

 

Lee-Ku Kwac

Jeonju University

kwac29@jj.ac.kr

 

Jung Hwa

Korea Polytechnic College

ds5oqr@hotmail.com