Editorial Board

KSMPE Editor in Chief

Sung-Ki Lyu

Gyeongsang National University

sklyu@gnu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate


Editors

Du-Hwan Mun

Kyungpook National University

dhmun@knu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia
Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Sang-don Mun

Chonbuk National University

msd@jbnu.ac.kr

 

Jun-young Park

Kyungpook National University

pcello@kumoh.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Se-Jin Yook

Hanyang University

gclee@pknu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate

Kyung-Chang Lee

Pukyung National University

gclee@pknu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Hae-woon Choi

Keimyung University

hwchoi@kmu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate

Dong-won Jung

Jeju University

jdwcheju@jejunu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia
Orcid orcid

Jae-won Choi

The University of Arkon, USA

jchoi1@uakron.edu

Dbpia dbpia Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid


Associate Editor

Myung-Chang Kang

Pusan National University

kangmc@pusan.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Lee-Ku Kwac

Jeonju University

kwac29@jj.ac.k

Dbpia dbpia

Jae Bok Kwak

Chosun University

jaekwak@chosun.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Jae Sup Kwac

Pukyung National University

jskwak5@pknu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Byung-Chul Kim

Korea University of Technology and Education

seokho@changwon.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Seok-Ho Kim

Changwon National University

seokho@changwon.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia
Researchgate researchgate

Jeong-Suk Kim

Chosun University

chs2865@Chosun.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Hyun-Jun Kim

Kyungpook National University

hjoonkim@knu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Orcid orcid

Ho-Chan Kim

Andong National University

hckim@andong.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia
Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Hae-Ji Kim

Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology

khji@gntech.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Orcid orcid

Hae-Jin Kim

Gyeongsang National University

hjk@gnu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Sang-Hu Park

Pusan National University

sanghu@pusan.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Jang-min Park

 Yeungnam University

park@yu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia
Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Jung-woo Sohn 

Kumoh National Institute of Technology

jwsohn@kumoh.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Junghyun Son

Pukyong National University

jhsohn@pknu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Joonghan Shin 

 Kongju National University

jhshin@kongju.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Sung-Hun OH

Chonbuk National University

 oshun0305@jbnu.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Juil Yoon 

Hansung University

juilyoon@hansung.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Dong-Yeon Lee

Yeungnam University

dylee@ynu.ac.kr

 

Jae-Wook Lee 

 Korea Institute of Industrial Technology

jaewk@kitech.re.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Yongho Jeon

Ajou University

princaps@ajou.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Sang-Hwa Jung

Chosun University

shjeong@chosun.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Daehyun Cho

Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology

cho@gntech.ac.kr

 

Jung-Ho Cho 

 Chungbuk National University

 junghocho@chungbuk.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Jae-Ung Cho 

 Kongju National University

jucho@kongju.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Hee-Keun Cho 

 Andong National University

hckim@andong.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Jonggeol Ok 

Seoul National University of Science and Technology

jgok@seoultech.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Kwanjong Yu

Chosun University

youkwanjong@hanmail.net

Dbpia dbpia

Young-Tae Cho

Jeonju University

choyt@jj.ac.kr

 

Baek-Seok Chu 

 Kumoh National Institute of Technology

bschu@kumoh.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpiaResearchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Sungmin Cho

Korea Gas Safety Corporation

cho225@kgs.or.kr 

Dbpia dbpia

Seongdae Choi 

Kumoh National Institute of Technology

sdchoi@kumoh.ac.kr

Dbpia dbpia

Jun-se Han

 KIMM 

jshan@kimm.re.kr

Orcid orcid 

Chiyen Kim 

The University of Texas at El Pas

kimchiyen@gmail.com

Orcid orcid

Duck Bong Kim 

Tennessee Technological University, USA 

dkim@tntech.edu 

Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Byeng-Hee Yoo

Texas State Univ.,USA 

by21@txstate.edu

 

Hua-Ying Li 

Southwest University, China 

 

Uthayakumar 

Kalasalingam University, India

 

Researchgate researchgate 

Jean Byringiro Bosco

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology, Kenya

codmechatronics@dkut.ac.ke