Editorial Board

KSMPE Editor-in-Chief

Dong Gyu Ahn Chosun University smart@chosun.ac.kr

Editors

Ho-Chan Kim  Andong National University hckim@andong.ac.kr  
Du-hwan Mun Korea University dhmun@korea.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Sang-don Mun Chonbuk National University msd@jbnu.ac.kr  
Jun-young Park Kumoh National Institute of Technology pcello@kumoh.ac.kr Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid
Se-Jin Yook Hanyang University ysjnuri@hanyang.ac.kr Researchgate researchgate
Kyung-Chang Lee  Pukyung National University gclee@pknu.ac.kr Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid
Hae-woon Choi  Keimyung University  hwchoi@kmu.ac.kr Researchgate researchgate
Jae-won Choi The University of Arkon, USA jchoi1@uakron.edu Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid

Associate Editor

Myung-Chang Kang  Pusan National University   kangmc@pusan.ac.kr  
Lee-Ku Kwac Jeonju University kwac29@jj.ac.kr  
Jae Sup Kwac  Pukyung National University jskwak5@pknu.ac.kr  
Hyun Sik Kwon Dong-eui University hskwon@deu.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Man Ho Kim Dong-eui Institute of Technology mhkim@dit.ac.kr Researchgate researchgate
Byung Chang Kim Kyungnam University bckim@kyungnam.ac.kr  
Byung-Chul Kim  Korea University of Technology and Education mir7942@koreatech.ac.kr  
Joo Han Kim  Seoul National University of Science and Technology joohankim@seoultech.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Chung Seok Kim Chosun University chs2865@chosun.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Chiyen Kim  Korea Polytechnics kimchiyen@gmail.com Orcid orcid
Hae-Ji Kim Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology khji@gntech.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Hae-Jin Kim Gyeongsang National University hjk@gnu.ac.kr
Hyun-Jun Kim  Kyungpook National University hjoonkim@knu.ac.kr  
Jeong Beom Ma Dongyang Mirae University jbmakr@dongyang.ac.kr  
Sang-Hu Park Pusan National University sanghu@pusan.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Jang Min Park Yeungnam University jpark@yu.ac.kr Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid
Jeong Hyun Sohn Pukyong National University jhsohn@pknu.ac.kr Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid
Joonghan Shin Kongju National University jhshin@kongju.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Sung-Hun OH Chonbuk National University oshun0305@jbnu.ac.kr  
Jonggeol Ok Seoul National University of Science and Technology jgok@seoultech.ac.kr  
Juil Yoon Hansung University juilyoon@hansung.ac.kr  
Hyunseop Lee Dong-A University hyunseop@dau.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Yongho Jeon  Ajou University princaps@ajou.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Eun-Chane Jeon Ulsan University jeonec@ulsan.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Dong Won Jung Jeju National University jdwcheju@jejunu.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Sang-Hwa Jeong Chosun University shjeong@chosun.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Sungmin Cho  Korea Gas Safety Corporation cho225@kgs.or.kr   
Young-Tae Cho Jeonju University choyt@jj.ac.kr  
Young-Tae Cho Changwon National University ytcho@changwon.ac.kr Researchgate researchgate
Jae-Ung Cho Kongju National University jucho@kongju.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Hee-Keun Cho  Andong National University hkcho@anu.ac.kr Orcid orcid
Baek-Seok Chu Kumoh National Institute of Technology bschu@kumoh.ac.kr Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid
Yo Han Choi Gyeongnam Geochang University apx72@naver.com   
Jun-se Han  KIMM  jshan@kimm.re.kr Orcid orcid
Duck Bong Kim Tennessee Technological University, USA dkim@tntech.edu  Researchgate researchgate
Orcid orcid
Byeng-Hee Yoo Texas State University, USA by21@txstate.edu  
Hua-Ying Li  Southwest University    
Uthayakumar Kalasalingam University, India uthaykumar@gmail.com Researchgate researchgate
Jean Byringiro Bosco  Dedan Kimathi University of Technology, Kenya codmechatronics@dkut.ac.ke